Contact

Please direct your questions to the proper email address.

President/Equipment: Brian Roy – brian.roy@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Registration/Teams: Leigh Rahkola & Bobbee Conway –coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Fields: Andrew Kozelouzekandrew@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Sponsorship : Rita Randallrita@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Website: Joe Ruhnke – joe@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Treasurer: Lori Jameson – lori.jameson@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Secretary: Bobbie Turner – bobbie.turner@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

AYSA Representative : Rita Randall – rita@cloquetyouthsoccer.com